Early voting will start for Primary runoffs

Robin Bradshaw

Early Voting will begin next week, for the runoff elections from March, starting June 29 through July 10 and election day will be held on July 14.

The ballot will include Democratic Senate runoff Royce West and Mary Hegar and the Democratic Railroad Commissioners runoff for Roberto Alanzo and Chrysta Castaneda.

Duval County will also have a runoff for precinct 1 Commissioner Araseli “Sally” Bernal Lichtenberger and Pete A. Guerra.


JWC Courthouse 200 North Almond, Alice, Texas 78332

San Diego Courthouse 400 E. Gravis. San Diego, Texas 78384 (Basement floor)

* Polls will be closed July 3 and 4 to observe Holiday.