FREER - The 2019 Freer Rattlesnake Roundup Royalty was crowned on Sunday afternoon.

Carolyn Hinojosa was crowned as Miss Freer, Junior Miss Freer was Alisha Washington, Little Miss Freer was Syrah Luan and Little Mr. Freer was Jayson Carballeira.

First runner-ups were Shelby Carpenter, Laura Canty, Jason Kirkman and Kylie Luna.

Second runner-ups were Hannah Viera, Joelina Garza, Gabriel Caballeira and Jolie Casas.

Third runner-up and fourth runner-up for Little Miss Freer were Isabella Ruiz and Leilani Mejia.

The winners will represent Freer and their annual Rattlesnake Roundup in different events.

The Rattlesnake Roundup is scheduled for April 26 and 27.