Winners in the Runoff Elections on Tuesday have been announced for Jim Wells County.

For County Commissioner Precinct 4, Wicho Gonzalez received 52.47 percent (1,032 votes) against Emede Garcia's 47.53 percent (935 votes). Making the winner of this race Gonzalez.

For Justice of the Peace Precinct 1, Adan Garcia Jr. received 49.04 percent (585 votes) while Richard DeLeon received 50.96 percent (608 votes). Making DeLeon the winner of this race.

DeLeon will face Hector Villarreal in the November Election for Justice of the Peace Precinct 1.

All numbers are unofficial until canvassed.