Winners in the Runoff Elections on Tuesday have been announced for the Duval County.

In the County Commissioner Precinct 4 race, Gilberto Uribe Jr. won with 53.96 percent (477 votes) over Martin Martinez's 46.04 percent (407 votes).

For the Justice of the Peace Precinct 4 race, Jesse Dimas received 44.44 percent (388 votes) while Josie L. Fernandez received 55.56 percent (485 votes). Making Fernandez the winner of this race.

All numbers are unofficial until canvassed.