SAN DIEGO – Ten San Diego High School students were inducted to the National Honor Society on Tuesday, May 10.

The inductees were Brendan Uribe, Cierra Perez, Ashley Castellano, Laura Canales, Adrian Garza Jr., Brianna Munoz, Ryan Briones, Cailyn Martinez, Keiffer Garcia and Max Castillo Jr.

Officers selected for the 2016-2017 school year are:

President - Adrian Vera

Vice-President - Cassandra Gonzalez

Secretary - Lorena Vera

Treasurer - Laura Canales

Historian - Ashley Castellano

Sergant at Arms - Gilbert Pena

The San Diego High School National Honor Society is advised by Yvette Burgos-Bowerman.