School Safety awards were presented to principals of Memorial Intermediate, Schallert Elementary, Dubose Intermediate, Salazar Elementary, Saenz Elementary, William Adams Middle School and supervisiors at the ISC Annex, ISC, Maintenance and Transportation departments for having no lost time injuries. ISC Annex and the Transportation department also received awards for no lost time and no injuries reported.