Alice's annual Hub City Relays is set for March 17 in Memorial Stadium.

Before that, Alice's varsity squad is competing at G-P, Corpus Christi, Laredo and Flour Bluff.

The District 30-5A meet, which determines who advances to the Region IV-5A meet, is set for April 4-5 at Gregory-Portland High School.

Alice 2018 track and field schedule

Saturday, Feb. 17
Wildcat Relays @ Gregory-Portland
Varsity and junior varsity

Saturday, Feb. 24
Metro Relays @ Cabaniss Field
Varsity and junior varsity

Saturday, March 3
TAMUK HS Invitational @ Javelina Stadium
Junior varsity

Friday and Saturday, March 2-3
Border Olympics @ Laredo
Varsity

Friday, March 9
Intercoastal Relay @ Flour Bluff
Varsity and junior varsity

Saturday, March 17
Hub City Relays @ Alice
Varsity and junior varsity

Saturday, March 24
Tribal Relays @ Tuloso-Midway
Varsity and junior varsity

Thursday, March 29
Chatter Allen Relays @ Cabaniss Field
Varsity and junior varsity

Friday and Saturday, March 30-31
Texas Relays @ Austin
Qualifiers

Wednesday and Thursday, April 4-5
District 30-5A @ Gregory-Portland
Varsity and junior varsity